VPN - Super Unlimited Prox‪y‬ (for ios)


Size 67.5 MB
Languages
English, Arabic, French, German, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Persian, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Traditional Chinese, Turkish
more Age Rating 4+

You have to wait 10 seconds.

VPN - Super Unlimited Prox‪y
■ Features:

- Unlimited time, Unlimited data, Unlimited bandwidth

- No registration or login required

- No Log is saved from any users

- Simple, one tap connect to VPN

- Protect your security and privacy

- Support for multiple devices for the same account

- Support 9.0 for Apple devices (iPhone, iPad, iPod)


■ What can I do with a VPN?

- Enhance your online privacy and enable you to safely and anonymously browse the Internet

- Protect you when using a public WiFi hotspot

- Allows you to create a secure connection to another network over the Internet


You can be a premium user through auto-renewing subscription:


12-Month Plan, first 7 days free and then $79.99/year

1-Month Plan, first 7 days free and then $11.99/Month

1-Week Plan, first 7 days free and then $6.99/Week

- Payment will be charged to iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase

- Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period

- Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal

– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase

- You may cancel a subscription during its free trial period via the subscription setting through your iTunes account. This must be done 24 hours before the end of the subscription period to avoid being charged. Please visit http://support.apple.com/kb/ht4098 for more information

- You may turn off the auto-renewal of your subscription via your iTunes Account Settings. However, you are not able to cancel the current subscription during its active period

- Any unused portion of a free-trial period, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription


No comments:

Post a Comment